Bundle Deals

Magi Saga Bundles - Epic Urban Fantasy

Welcome to The Magi Saga

An epic Urban Fantasy universe filled with magic and adventure.

Each series can be read and enjoyed separately.
But for the complete story, they should be read in the following order;

1. The Magi Saga Bundle
2. The Star Magi Bundle
3. The Wasteland Road Knights Bundle
4. The Aetheric Academy Bundle
5. The Magi Argent Bundle

The New Prometheus - Thrilling Dystopian Cyberpunk

In a near future world of corporate rule, violence and cybernetic augmentation, Frankie is gunned down before being implanted into a cyborg body. Now she has a chance to fight back...