Skip to product information
1 of 2

Andrew Dobell Author

The Prometheus Dawns - A New Prometheus Prequel - EBOOK

The Prometheus Dawns - A New Prometheus Prequel - EBOOK

Regular price $1.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $1.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

EBOOK

A New Prometheus Short Story Prequel Book 0.2

In a dangerous city and a corrupt force, he’s the one good cop.

The police might be riddled with corruption, but Detective Gibson choses to do what’s right, and finds himself working the worst cases, with little hope for his career.

Working the dangerous Undercity of Neo London in 2124, where corporate rule is absolute, Gibson mixes with the worst the city has to offer.

But when a woman who’s worried about her daughter pays him a visit, Gibson hopes he might be able to fight back in some way.

The Prometheus Dawns is a short prequel to the best-selling New Prometheus Series.

The New Prometheus is a Cyberpunk Techno-Thriller Series, that’s a must read for fans of Ghost in the Shell, Blade Runner, Alita Battle Angel, Cyberpunk 2077, Akira, The Matrix, Robocop and Total Recall.

How Will I get my E-Book?

E-Books are delivered by our partner Bookfunnel, via a link in your confirmation email,

How do I read my E-Book?

You can read your e-book on any e-reader (Amazon, Kobo, Nook), your tablet, phone, computer, and in the free Bookfunnel app.

View full details

Collapsible content

Read A Sample