Skip to product information
1 of 6

The Prometheus Dawns - A New Prometheus Prequel - EBOOK

The Prometheus Dawns - A New Prometheus Prequel - EBOOK

Regular price £2.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £2.00 GBP
Sale Sold out

EBOOK

A New Prometheus Short Story Prequel Book 0.2

In a dangerous city and a corrupt force, he’s the one good cop.

The police might be riddled with corruption, but Detective Gibson choses to do what’s right, and finds himself working the worst cases, with little hope for his career.

Working the dangerous Undercity of Neo London in 2124, where corporate rule is absolute, Gibson mixes with the worst the city has to offer.

But when a woman who’s worried about her daughter pays him a visit, Gibson hopes he might be able to fight back in some way.

The Prometheus Dawns is a short prequel to the best-selling New Prometheus Series.

The New Prometheus is a Cyberpunk Techno-Thriller Series, that’s a must read for fans of Ghost in the Shell, Blade Runner, Alita Battle Angel, Cyberpunk 2077, Akira, The Matrix, Robocop and Total Recall.

How Will I get my E-Book?

E-Books are delivered by our partner Bookfunnel, via a link in your confirmation email. You can read a full guide on our FAQ page: CLICK HERE

How do I read my E-Book?

You can read your e-book on any e-reader (Amazon, Kobo, Nook), your tablet, phone, computer, and in the free Bookfunnel app.

View full details

Collapsible content

Read A Sample

About the Author

Hi, I'm Andrew Dobell. Welcome to my website.

I'm the creator of the sprawling multi-series urban fantasy Magi Saga Universe, and the action-packed New Prometheus cyberpunk series.

I'm a storyteller at heart and have always loved creating worlds, characters, and thrilling narratives through both art and words. I enjoy spending my free time with my family and have a keen interest in cinema and genre fiction.

I'm also an artist and have worked for many years as a professional illustrator and cover artist for other authors.
I love creating art based on my novels.

  • Why should I buy from your site?

    Buying direct, rather than a retailer, is a more sustainable way to support indie authors. This way, a giant corporation doesn't take a cut of the profits, meaning I can offer bundles of books at a cheaper per-book price.

  • How do I get my ebooks?

    You will get an email from my ebook delivery partner, Bookfunnel, with a link. Click it to open a landing page. Click 'Get My Book', and follow the instructions.
    You can find more detailed instructions on my FAQ page, HERE.

  • But what if I lose/break my device?

    Bookfunnel saves your purchases to your own personal Bookfunnel library, accessible online or through their app. So no matter how many phones, tablets, iPads or Kindles you go through, you never lose your books.