The Magi Saga - Urban Fantasy Bundles

An epic Urban Fantasy universe filled with magic and adventure.

Each series can be read and enjoyed separately.
But for the complete story, they should be read in the following order;

1. The Magi Saga Bundle
2. The Star Magi Bundle
3. The Wasteland Road Knights Bundle
4. The Aetheric Academy Bundle
5. The Magi Argent Bundle

The New Prometheus - Cyberpunk Thriller

A gripping Cyberpunk thriller set in a dark near-future dystopia.

This is a stand-alone series, separate from the Magi Saga universe.